Queen's Theatre - Main Auditorium

Cinderella

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Sun 3 Jan 2021

Tickets £14.50 - £26

You are cordially invited to the ball in 2020!

From the team that brought you Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs, the much loved classic rags to riches fairytale, Cinderella, bursts to life with heaps of audience participation, spectacular costumes, dazzling sets and enchanting special effects, Cinderella is guaranteed to be an unforgettable pantomime experience.
So polish your pumpkins, dust off your gowns, grab your glass slippers and head to the ball of the year for the ultimate pantomime.
Fri 11 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sat 12 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 12 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 13 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Sun 13 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 15 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Wed 16 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Thu 17 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sat 19 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 19 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 20 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Sun 20 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 21 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 21 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Tue 22 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 22 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Wed 23 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Wed 23 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Thu 24 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Thu 24 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 26 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 26 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 27 Dec 1.00pm Relaxed Performance
Book tickets
Sun 27 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 28 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 28 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Tue 29 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 29 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Wed 30 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Wed 30 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Thu 31 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Thu 31 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 2 Jan 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 2 Jan 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 3 Jan 1.00pm
Book tickets
Sun 3 Jan 5.00pm
Book tickets
Show more dates