Upstairs @ the Queens

Afternoon Tea – With Live Pianist

Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Tue 5 May 2020

Indulge in one of our delicious Afternoon Teas…

THE LANDMARK AFTERNOON TEA
The 7th Duchess of Bedford is credited with introducing Afternoon Tea around 1840
to counter that “sinking feeling” she had at 4 pm. We’re so pleased she did!

GIN AFTERNOON TEA
Two of our nations favourite things, both steeped in history. You’ll feel like a Queen if you indulge in our delicious
Afternoon Tea served with a classic Gordon’s Gin & Tonic on the side

Both of these delicious Afternoon Teas will be accompanied by a live pianist

To view the full menu, please click here.

Tue 26 Nov 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 3 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 10 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 17 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 24 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 31 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 7 Jan 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 14 Jan 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 21 Jan 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 28 Jan 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 4 Feb 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 11 Feb 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 18 Feb 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 25 Feb 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 3 Mar 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 10 Mar 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 17 Mar 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 24 Mar 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 31 Mar 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 7 Apr 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 14 Apr 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 21 Apr 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 28 Apr 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 5 May 2.00pm
Book tickets
Show more dates